Diana Pharaoh Francis Papers, 1992-2012
[Back to Formatted Version]
Brief Description: The Diana Pharaoh Papers consists of printed (paper-based) materials. The collection is divided into series based upon format. Series I consists of Novels, Series IV is Miscellaneous. Series V is Miscellaneous. Each Series is broken down into book series by date of publication.
Held at:
Northern Illinois University
Founders Memorial Library
Northern Illinois University
DeKalb, IL 60115
Phone: 815-753-1779
Email: rhcua [at] niu.edu
Record Series Number: RBSC/SFWA/071
Created by: Francis, Diana Pharaoh
Volume: 3.0 Linear Feet
Acquired: 02/04/2014.
Arrangement: Series I consists of Novel, Series III is correspondence, Series IV is miscellaneous. Each series is broken down into book series by date of publication.
Access Restrictions: Photographs and photocopies of collection are prohibited.
Subject Index
Crosspointe Series
Francis, Diana Pharaoh
Horngate Witches Series
Path Series
Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America
Genres/Forms of Material
Rights/Use Restrictions: Property Rights are transferred to the University Libraries per the signed Deed of Gift Document. Literary Rights are retained by the content creators.  Any copyrights so stated in the materials remain in force.
Acquisition Notes: Diana Francis Pharoah
Related Materials: For more information please see https://www.dianapfrancis.com.